Now I know

Say you“re sorry

That face of an angel comes out

Just when you need it to

As I pace back and forth all this time 

“cause 

I honestly belived in you

Holdin“on 

the days drag on 

Stupid girl

I should“ve known, I should“ve known

 

That I“m not a princess

This ain“t a fairytaile

I“m not the one you“ll sweep off her feet...............

 

Maybe I was naive

got lost in your eyes 

I never really had a chance.

My mistake I didnt know to be in love 

you had to fight to have the upper hand. 

I had so many dreams about you and me 

Happy endings; 

Now I know 

 

I“m not a princess

This ain“t a fairytale.........


Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband